Stars share their excitement about the voting phase of the MyGlamm Filmfare OTT Awards


The voting for the MyGlamm Filmfare OTT Awards is in full circulate and the excitement ranges about the occasion are skyrocketing day-to-day. The stars too have caught the voting fever and might’t hold calm. Manoj Bajpayee, who gained the Best Actor Critc’s (Male) : Drama trophy final yr, had an enormous grin on his followers as he despatched out the message to the viewers about voting for their favorite content material creators, reveals and actors on the OTT house. Joy was alo lit giant on the face of Priyamani, winner of the Best Actor Critc’s (Female) : Drama class from final yr. She was trying ahead to the new version and despatched a message throughout to the viewers to verify to forged their vote. Remember, each vote makes a distinction. Aapka Ek Vote Akela Hi Kaafi Hai Aap Ke Favourite Ko Jitane Ke Liye. Just like Tata Pravesh, doorways and home windows of metal that include their personal chaukhat, yeh Akela Hi Kaafi Hai!

Sharib Hashmi, Masaba Gupta, Neena Gupta, Arjun Kapoor, Adah Sharma, Malavika Mohanan, Shraddha Das, Pooja Hegde and Taapsee Pannu additionally shared their excitement about voting and requested their followers to do the needful. While voting traces shut on tonight, you possibly can nonetheless forged your vote on the MyGlamm app until 28thNov


Source link

Leave a Reply